Leaderboard AdX

March 25, 2013

Autodesk Live Event

Autodesk is having a special Live event on March 26, 2013 at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 3pm UK and 4pm Europe to learn more and see the impact that Autodesk software is having across the industries we serve.

Usually this time of year is when Autodesk introduces the new 2014 lineup of products, so if you want to watch first hand what is coming, you can join the introductions live on the internet. They are having two locations for your viewing pleasure.

Here is the link for the Facebook viewing site, www.facebook.com/autodesk

Here is the link for the Livestream viewing site, http://www.livestream.com/autodesk

If you can't make the lve events, stay tuned to Inventor Topix after the events to find out what is coming.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.